Contact Us

Unsubscribing / Re-subscribing a contact (Opt-outs)

Unsubscribing (sometimes known as “Blacklisting”) is the equivalent of blocked numbers or blacklisted numbers i.e. someone who has requested that you don't use their contact details for any further communication.


Unsubscribing a Contact

To Unsubscribe a contact, go to Contacts > All Contacts and search for the contact you wish to unsubscribe, then click on the three dots to the right of the contact and click “edit”:


In the contact edit screen, click on “Unsubscribed” under “Additional Information” and then click “Save”:



Re-subscribing a contact

If a contact has been marked as unsubscribed, either by the system automatically or manually by a user, administrators are able to resubscribe the contact manually.

This action should only be taken if:


Re-subscribing from "Contacts"

Go to Contacts > All Contacts


To Re-subscribe a contact, go to Contacts > All Contacts and search for the contact you wish to re-subscribe, then click on the three dots to the right of the contact and click “edit”:


NOTE – to see only unsubscribed contacts, you can change the “Status” option to “Unsubscribed”:


In the contact edit screen, click on “Subscribed” under “Additional Information” and then click “Save”: